THE HORROR

I just finished one the hardest runs I’ve done this summer. I thought I was going to just breeze through it but nooooooo. It was a pain! I haven’t had to fight with myself to finish a run in a long time. And I’m thinking about doing a Chealsea set…yea right. I might pass out attempting to complete a full set. I might have to change my running schedule to 5x a week instead of 3 b/c I don’t want to accidentally fail my fitness test. I can’t wait until the fall…at least I won’t be the only miserable one. T.T. On the bright side, my day has been great. A day filled with music and reading is always a good day. That reminds me…I should really go back to playing the piano but I don’t fill like dealing with the back lash I’ll hear from my Mother when she finds out. It’s been 4 years since I’ve played and I really miss it. But seriously who wants to hear their mom say “I told you so”? Hence the reason I’m still debating taking it back up. I had been playing since I was 5 but 4 years ago my life got too hectic for it, so I stopped. I don’t know maybe I’ll start back up or just wait until I move out in the fall…

Leave a Reply

